關於我們

關於星耀麒麟基金 (STARWEALTH QILIN SPC )

星耀麒麟基金(SWQ)是根據開曼群島共同基金法的條款註冊成立的獨立投資組合公司,並由開曼群島金融管理局(CIMA)監管,以從事投資控股公司的業務。SPC是一家獲得 SPF相對於標準豁免公司的主要優勢是保護一個投資組合的資產免受其他投資組合的負債影響。星耀麒麟基金專注于建立多元化的投資組合,策略性分散投資於多個區域的行業與資產類別。我們將提供您最正確的投資資訊和知識,讓您充分瞭解投資決策中涉及的風險和回報。 我們致力於説明世界各地的客戶管理他們的財富,保持他們的生活方式以及維護他們的優先事項。這包括協助我們的客戶做出最合適的財務解決方案。

SWQ為機構,私人財富和零售市場提供全方位服務的綜合投資組合管理解決方案,涵蓋廣泛的傳統和另類資產類別。 客戶可以從SWQ的專業知識,多樣化的產品和以績效為導向的企業文化中受益。 該集團為其一流的投資和資產配置團隊提供必要的範圍,以負責任的方式追求其作為精品投資經理的戰略,並以適合行業領導者的實質性組織和分銷資源為後盾。

以我們每個人和機構投資者的利益為中心,我們的全球服務是我們在市場的經驗和高價值及精確的見解的充分證實,以滿足每一個財務願望。 我們公司的服務效率和不斷地增長需求是我們在資本市場上取得的成就和資歷的象徵,因此被視為所有投資和基金管理前景的值得信賴的品牌。 作為一個全球性的平臺,我們為客戶提供的途徑感到自豪,以便在完全不同的層面上探索和體驗投資,從而使我們的各種利益相關者受益。

我們帶領您
一起走向
未來更高峰

我們的焦點

可行性,盈利能力和可持續性 - 這些是星耀麒麟基金的推動力量,我們的目標是説明投資者實現他們的投資目標,最終實現他們的財務成功。憑藉我們在行業中的資質證明,我們提供各種面額的最全面的投資產品和服務,從企業投資到商業,零售和個人銀行業務,資金管理以及國際業務。以最可行,有利可圖和可持續的方式建立,保護和發展您的資產是我們存在的核心。

強調我們的全球曝光,我們的客戶重視我們在管理委託給我們的資產和資金方面的廣闊前景和方法。我們得到了來自世界各地的龐大投資專家和專家網路的大力支持,從而確保了我們處理每個案例的情報品質。我們是最高程度的誠信和信譽,我們是經過認證的專業人士,他們擅長為所有客戶和重要利益相關者增加價值,從而有望在投資領域實現可持續發展的迴圈。

我們的願景

成為全球首屈一指的國際認可投資管理公司。

我們的任務

利用世界一流的專業知識和最佳實踐來增加資本和建立價值,為所有利益相關者創造可持續的,卓越的績效。

我們的價值

SWQ依靠其獨特的價值觀來推動其願景和使命。

熱情和決心

我們致力於提供卓越的客戶服務 - 最重要的是提供卓越的長期業績,並確保我們的利益與客戶的利益保持一致。

誠實和正直

誠信和誠實是我們業務的基石。我們期望在我們的工作和個人生活中達到最高的道德標準。

卓越和表現

我們的目標是追求卓越,並確保我們的投資流程鼓勵嚴謹的研究,好奇心和持續學習。我們相信,跨學科,多元化的團隊最有可能產生新的見解,並為我們的客戶長期創造最佳結果。

創業和敏捷

我們不斷鼓勵創新,提供領先的投資解決方案,營造創業環境,投資組合管理和服務團隊致力於客戶的長期成功。

團隊精神和尊重

我們公司的成功源於我們強大而多元化的團隊,這些團隊以明確的共同目標統一起來。我們公開溝通,積極合作。    

紀律和勤勉

我們將頑強地追求機遇,深入研究風險,並代表客戶有效完成交易。任何投資期間都會繼續進行認真而持久的工作。

投資理念

SWQ的最終目標是以最小的風險和波動性為投資者提供卓越的可持續回報。這有吸引力的回報主張和長期關注幫助公司抵禦經濟波動,吸引主權財富基金,養老基金,捐贈基金,銀行,保險公司和家族辦公室的全球投資者群體,尋求從長期增長前景中獲益。我們的投資管理理念的核心是通過採用長期投資期限和一致的投資策略方法以及嚴格遵守盡職調查和研究流程來實現成功的績效。

目標是建立客戶組合,始終超越其市場基準。對基金可用資產的分析基於定性和定量基本分析。基本思想是根據每個證券向其所有者提供現金流回報的能力來確定每個證券的內在價值。我們與客戶密切合作,確保將他們的需求轉化為投資目標。 SWQ尋求具有以下屬性的投資機會:

可預測的收益

現金流量增長

穩定的收入流

我們的業務

SWQ有一個簡單而強大的模型,專注於四個主要業務領域:

investment-banking

投資銀行

我們為多元化的公司,金融機構,投資基金和政府提供廣泛的投資銀行服務。 服務包括兼併和收購,資產剝離,公司防禦活動,重組,分拆和風險管理以及公開發行和私募的債務和股權承銷的戰略諮詢任務,包括本地和跨境交易和收購融資, 以及與這些活動直接相關的衍生交易。

institutional-client-services

機構客戶服務

我們促進客戶交易,並以固定收益,股票,貨幣和商品產品為主,主要與機構客戶,如公司,金融機構,投資基金和政府。 我們還在全球的主要股票,期權和期貨交易所開展市場交易並清算客戶交易,並為機構客戶提供融資,證券借貸和其他主要經紀服務。

principal-finance

主要財務

我們投資並發起貸款,為客戶提供融資。 這些投資和貸款通常具有較長期的性質。 我們通過基金和我們管理的獨立帳戶,債務證券和貸款,公共和私募股權證券以及房地產實體進行投資,其中一些是直接和間接合併的。

investment-management

投資管理

我們提供投資管理服務,並向所有主要資產類別的各種機構和個人客戶提供投資產品(主要通過單獨管理的帳戶和混合工具,如共同基金和私人投資基金)。

About Us

About STARWEALTH QILIN SPC

Starwealth Qilin SPC (SWQ) is a Segregated Portfolio Company incorporated in the Cayman Islands, in accordance with the terms of the Mutual Funds Law of Cayman Islands and regulated by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA) to conduct the business of an investment holding company. SPC is an exempted company which can create and operate one or more segregated portfolios with the benefit of statutory segregation of assets and liabilities between portfolios. The principal advantage of an SPC over a standard exempted company is to protect the assets of one portfolio from the liabilities of other portfolios. Starwealth Qilin SPC was established with focused on concentrated investments in diversified portfolio across a broad spectrum of regions, industries, and asset classes. We will empower you with all the information and knowledge needed, so you always have a full understanding of the risks and returns involved in any investment decision. We are committed to helping our clients all around the world manage their wealth, preserve their lifestyles and maintain their priorities. This includes helping you to make financial decisions that are right for you.

SWQ offers to institutional, private wealth and retail markets full-service, integrated portfolio-management solutions that span a broad array of traditional and alternative asset classes. Clients stand to benefit from SWQ’s depth of expertise, diversified offerings, and performance-driven entrepreneurial culture. The group provides its best-in-class investment and asset allocation teams the necessary scope to responsibly pursue their strategies as boutique investment managers, backed by the substantial organizational and distribution resources befitting an industry leader.

Taking the interest of our every individual and institutional investors at heart, our global services are significantly substantiated by our market experience and insights of great value and precision to meet every financial aspiration. The efficiency and the rising demand for our company services are the emblems of our achievements and credentials in the capital market, thus being viewed as a trusted brand for all investment and fund management prospects. Serving as a worldwide platform, we take pride in the avenues we provide to our clients to explore and experience investments on a totally different level, thus benefiting our various stakeholders.

We invite you to take
your future to
greater heights with us

OUR FOCUS

Viability, profitability and sustainability – These are the driving forces at the Starwealth Qilin SPC, where our aim is to help investors achieve their investment objectives and ultimately, their financial successes. Substantiated by our credentials in the industry, we offer the most comprehensive investment products and services under various denominations, ranging from Corporate Investment to Commercial, Retail and Consumer Banking, Treasury as well as International Business. It is the core of our existence to build, protect and grow your assets in ways that are most viable, profitable and sustainable.

Emphasising our global exposure, our clients value our broad perspective and approach in managing the assets and funds that are entrusted to us. We are substantially supported by a huge network of investment professionals and experts from around the world, thus ensuring the quality of our intelligence in handling our every case. Attesting to the highest degree of integrity and credibility, we are certified professionals who excel in adding value to all of our clients and important stakeholders, thus promising a sustainable cycle in the investment arena.

OUR VISION

To be the premier alternative internationally recognized investment management firm across the world.

OUR MISSION

To grow capital and build value using world-class expertise and the best practices to generate a sustainable, superior performance for all our stakeholders.

OUR VALUES

SWQ relies on its unique values to drive its vision and missions.

PASSION AND DETERMINATION

We are committed to providing exceptional client service – above all by delivering superior long-term performance and by ensuring that our interests are aligned with those of our clients.

HONESTY AND INTEGRITY

Integrity and honesty are the bedrock of our business. We expect the highest ethical standards in our work and in our personal lives.

EXCELLENCE AND PERFORMANCE

We aim for excellence in all that we do, and ensure that our investment processes encourage rigorous research, curiosity and continuous learning. We believe inter-disciplinary, diverse teams are the most likely to yield new insights and produce the best results for our clients over the long term.

ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND AGILITY

We continuously encourage innovation to provide leading-edge investment solutions and foster an entrepreneurial environment where portfolio management and service teams are committed to our clients’ long-term success.

TEAMWORK AND RESPECT

Our firm’s success is rooted in our strong and diverse team unified by a clear common purpose. We communicate openly and collaborate actively.

DISCIPLINE AND DILIGENCE

We will tenaciously pursue opportunities, thoroughly research risks and efficiently complete transactions on behalf of our clients. Careful and persistent work continues for the duration of any investment.

INVESTMENT PHILOSOPHY

SWQ ultimate goal is to deliver superior sustainable returns to investors, with the minimal risk and volatility. This attractive return proposition and long-term focus has helped the Company to weather economic volatilities and attract global investor base of sovereign wealth funds, pension funds, endowments, banks, insurance companies and family offices seeking to benefit from the long-term growth prospects. The core of our investment management philosophy is that successful performance is achieved by adopting a longer-term investment horizon and consistent approach to investment strategy and strict adherence to the due diligence and research process.

The aim is the construction of client portfolios, which consistently outperform their market benchmark. The analysis of all assets available to the Fund is grounded on both qualitative and quantitative fundamental analysis. The basic idea is to identify the intrinsic value of every security based on its ability to deliver a cash flow return to its owner. We work closely with our clients to ensure that their needs are translated into investment objectives. SWQ seeks investment opportunities with the following attributes:

PREDICTABLE EARNINGS

CASH FLOW GROWTH

STABLE INCOME STREAM

OUR BUSINESSES

SWQ has a simple and powerful model, focused on four principal business areas:

investment-banking

Investment Banking

We provide a broad range of investment banking services to a diverse group of corporations, financial institutions, investment funds and governments. Services include strategic advisory assignments with respect to mergers and acquisitions, divestitures, corporate defense activities, restructurings, spin-offs and risk management, and debt and equity underwriting of public offerings and private placements, including local and cross-border transactions and acquisition financing, as well as derivative transactions directly related to these activities.

institutional-client-services

Institutional Client Services

We facilitate client transactions and make markets in fixed income, equity, currency and commodity products, primarily with institutional clients such as corporations, financial institutions, investment funds and governments. We also make markets in and clear client transactions on major stock, options and futures exchanges worldwide and provide financing, securities lending and other prime brokerage services to institutional clients.

principal-finance

Principal Finance

We invest in and originate loans to provide financing to clients. These investments and loans are typically longer-term in nature. We make investments, some of which are consolidated, directly and indirectly through funds and separate accounts that we manage, in debt securities and loans, public and private equity securities, and real estate entities.

investment-management

Investment Management

We provide investment management services and offer investment products (primarily through separately managed accounts and commingled vehicles, such as mutual funds and private investment funds) across all major asset classes to a diverse set of institutional and individual clients.