隱私政策

每家知名公司都有隱私政策,這使得星耀麒麟與眾不同。 我們確保現在,未來和潛在客戶以及網站使用者的所有個人資訊的保護和安全。 我們保證客戶在公司承諾的基礎上的安全性和機密性,包括組織多層次的安全系統。 唯一可以訪問您的個人資訊,資料存儲和傳輸的人員將是在有限的許可權範圍內為您提供帳戶服務。 公司確保所有合格人員遵守公司政策的條款和條件,並採取必要措施保護客戶的個人資訊。

我們獲得的資料

我們可能會收集識別您的資料(“個人身份資訊”)。 收集的各種個人身份資訊可能包含您的姓名,地址,電話號碼,出生日期,帳單和運輸資料,電子郵寄地址,護照,有關您的業務或業務的資料,Visa或其他與金錢相關的記錄資料。

對於財務資訊,我們從銀行帳戶收集資料,交換見解等。 用於確認身份的檔案包括例如旅行許可證,創始檔,授權書,銀行清單等。 網站活動資訊按IP位址,網站訪問個性化Cookie等。

隱私資訊安全

公司採取一切可能的措施來保證資料的分類和安全性,包括多層次安全框架與在公司內部交易資料時進行權利分配的關聯。 客戶個人資料的入口只有公司的代表,他們需要這些資料才能為您帶來利益。 該公司利用最新的加密保護和加密技術,在特別專用的受限制的安全遠端伺服器上進行資訊存儲。 通過編碼資訊通道填寫準備網站的結構,例如SSL協定,以保護您免受任何傷害,從單個記錄中分期付款。

公司不負責客戶自己或貨幣資料的暴露,包括訪問密碼,因客戶疏忽或輕率原因而發生。

資訊存儲和傳輸

公司僅利用客戶資料來履行客戶協定的承諾和結構。 公司可以將客戶的資訊傳遞給相關或合作的組織,專家或其他經批准的協會或人員,其唯一理由是準備客戶的交換和非交換訂單。 公司確保每個授權人員都能嚴格遵守本政策的條款,並找到保護客戶資訊的方法。

Privacy Policy

Every prestigious company has a privacy policy, and that makes Starwealth Qilin no different. We ensure the protection and safety of all the personal information of our present, future and prospect clients as well as site users. We guarantee our customer’s security and confidentiality on company undertaking basis including the organization of a multi-leveled security system. The only person having access to your personal information, data storage and transmission will be the employee who will provide you services on your account that too, within limited power. The company ensures that all the qualified personnel will abide by the terms and conditions of the company’s policy and will take necessary measures to protect the client’s personal information.

DATA WE OBTAIN

We may gather data that recognizes you (“Personally Identifiable Information”). The sorts of Personally Identifiable Information collected may incorporate your name, address, telephone number, birth date, billing and conveyance data, Email address, passport, data about your practice or business, Visa, or other money related record data.
For financial information, we collect data from bank accounts, exchange insights, and so on. Archives to affirm an identity includes, for example, travel permit, founding documents, power of attorney, bank articulations, and so on. Site activity information by IP Address, site visit personalization by Cookies, and so on.

SECURITY OF PRIVACY INFORMATION

The Company takes every conceivable measure to guarantee classification and security of your data, including the association of a multi-level security framework with getting to rights division while trading data inside the Company. The entrances to individual data of Clients have just those representatives of the company who require this data to give benefit for you. The Company utilizes the most recent advancements of crypto-protection and encryption for information stockpiling on particularly devoted secured remote servers with restricted. Making an installment from an individual record is given by filling in structures on preparing sites through an encoded information channel, for example, the SSL protocol to protect you from any harm.
The Company is not in charge of Client’s own or monetary data exposure, including access passwords, occurred for the reason of carelessness or thoughtlessness of the Client.

INFORMATION STORAGE AND TRANSMISSION

The Company utilizes Client data just to satisfy the commitments and inside the structure of Client agreement. The Company may pass on the Client’s information to related or partnered organizations, specialists or other approved associations or people for the sole reason for preparing the Client’s exchanging and non-exchanging orders. The Company ensures that every authorized individual will hold fast to the terms of this Policy and find a way to secure the Client’s information.